All the Award Winners for 2014/15

The full list of award winners following last Saturday’s Dinner Dance and Awards Night is as follows:

Men’s Award Winners

Team of the Year 3rd XI   (***)
Most Improved Young Player (U18) Jonny Linter
Most improved player Scott Moore
Top goal scorer Scott Moore/ Rowan Poots (***)
5th XI Player of the Year Ben Long
4th XI Player of the Year Ben Willis
3rd XI Player of the Year Alistair Hunter
2nd XI Player of the Year Allen Irwin
Most improved 2nd XI player Andy Boyd
Young Player of the Year (U18) Kai Jenkins
1st XI Player of the Year David Shepherd
Club Member of the Year Andy Walls

(***)  season not over so these are provisional

Ladies Award Winners

1sts – Shared between Selina Lewis & Katherine Hill

2nds – Rebecca Walker

3rds – Brittany Hogan

4ths – Anna Smith

Under 15 player of the year – Emily Adams

Young Sports Person Award – Fiona Emerson

Billy Allen Trophy for the most improved  player – Katherine Hill

Coaches Cup – Laura Clarke

Top Goal Scorer – Ali Millar

Miller Award – Olivia Brown

Team of the year – 2nd XI

Club Member of the Year – Laura Clarke

Special Lifetime Achievement Award – Linda Marshall


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Upcoming Events