Mens Awards 2016/17

The full list of mens awards made at the Dinner Dance is:

Team of the Year 1st XI, Captain Ross Linter
Most Improved Young Player (U18) Chris Murray
Most improved player  Mark Shannon
4th XI Player of the Year      James Millar-Hogg
3rd XI Player of the Year  Shea Kelly
2nd XI Player of the Year   Jamie Orr
Most improved 2nd XI player Chris Murray
Young Player of the Year (U18)   Jamie Orr
1st XI Player of the Year    Phil Templeton
Club Member of the Year  Jamie McKee










Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Upcoming Events